Staff Directory

Name Email (@hsu.edu.hk) Tel. No. (3963-)
University Librarian Sarena Law sarenalaw 5308
Associate Librarian
(Academic and User Services)
Susanna Tsang susannatsang 5384
Access Services Tung Wai Chan twchan 5307
Electronic Resources Support Angus Lam anguslam 5306
Learning Support Alice Tang alicetang 5316
Seth Kwok sethkwok 5330
Systems Support Terry Yip terryyip 5313
Last Update: 18 March 2019